Management List

| 1. | Shri Gopaldasji Mittal | President |
|-----|------------------------------|------------------|
| 2. | Shri Rasnidhi Kumarji Gupta | Former President |
| 3. | Shri Vijaynarayanji Mittal | Hon. Secretary |
| 4. | Shri Umakantji Garg | Joint Secretary |
| 5. | Prof. Shri Dhannalalji Goyal | Member |
| 6. | Shri M. K. Garg | Member |
| 7. | Shri Ramji Airen | Member |
| 8. | Shri Maheshji Bansal | Member |
| 9. | Shri Maheshji Sanghi | Member |
| 10. | Shri Ravindra Kumarji Gupta | Member |
| 11. | Shri Omprakashji Agrawal | Member |
| 12. | Shri Prabhudayalji Sekseria | Member |
| 13. | Shri Arpitji Mittal | Member |